Luxury Haul : Louis Vuitton, Gucci, YSL, Tiffany & Co. and more

#Haul #luxuryhaul #LouisVuitton #YSL #Gucci #Tiffany&Co.

I picked up a few items over the past couple of months and decided to share them….hope you enjoy!

________________________________________________________________
PRODUCTS FEATURED

LV Cosmetic Pouch – https://us.louisvuitton.com/eng-us/products/cosmetic-pouch-damier-ebene-000743

Tiffany & Co. Return To Tiffany Mini Heart tag earrings – https://www.tiffany.com/jewelry/earrings/return-to-tiffany-mini-heart-tag-earrings-23900564?fromGrid=1&origin=browse&trackpdp=bg&fromcid=287464&trackgridpos=46

GG Marmont Card Case – https://www.gucci.com/us/en/pr/women/womens-accessories/womens-wallets-small-accessories/gg-marmont-card-case-p-443127DRW1T1000?position=31&listName=ProductGrid&categoryPath=Women/Womens-Accessories/Womens-Wallets-Small-Accessories

LV Koala Wallet – https://poshmark.com/browse/louis-vuitton-koala-wallet

Movado Womens Swiss Museum Classic Black Leather Strap – https://www.macys.com/shop/product/movado-womens-swiss-museum-classic-black-leather-strap-watch-28mm?ID=6273059&pdpserver=internal

LV Mini Pochette Accessoires -https://us.louisvuitton.com/eng-us/products/mini-pochette-accessoires-monogram-001025

YSL Loulou Toy Bag – https://www.ysl.com/us/shop-product/women/mini-bags-mini-bags-loulou-loulou-toy-bag-in-matelasse-y-leather_cod45393329hh.html#dept=women_mini_bags__loulou

LV Luggage Tag – Poshmark

Category: News
About The Author
-

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>